Regencies of Central Kalimantan


Preview or download a resource below


Central Kalimantan, one of the five Indonesian provinces on the island of Borneo, and it's thirteen regencies (kabupaten) and one city.



Copyright info

By downloading images from this site you are agreeing to the terms of this license and you must acknowledge CartoGIS Services, College of Asia and the Pacific, The Australian National University as the source of the maps.

Updated:  24 January 2022/Responsible Officer:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator/Page Contact:  CartoGIS Services Coordinator